Conference Contacts

Conference Chair and Host Chapter Event Lead
Leslie Goodlow | leslie.goodlow@portlandoregon.gov

Mark of Excellence Gala
Jerome Brooks | Jerome.Brooks@portlandoregon.gov

Transportation
Kim McCarty | kim.mccarty@portlandoregon.gov

Community Service Event
Cupid Alexander | Cupid.alexander@portlandoregon.gov
Sonny Benonaih-Jumbo | McGodson.Ben-Jumbo@portlandoregon.gov

Sponsorship
Lene Hopson | hopsonL@pdc.us

Volunteers

Lynnette Jackson | Lynnette.Jackson@portlandoregon.gov

Golf Tournament
Mark Lewis | Mark.d.lewis@multco.us

Pre-conference Events
April Turner | april.turner@state.or.us

Logistics and Office
Letimya Clayton | Letimya.clayton@portlandoregon.gov

Ecumenical Service and Invocations
Bishop Steven Holt | bishopsholt@gmail.com